Tags

, , ,

Model My Diet is a diet simulator. It uses two virtual models to show the difference in any two weights. Key in your current weight and your goal weigh

Funny Smile You Are Losing Weight Fitness Cent...

Funny Smile You Are Losing Weight Fitness Center Sign (Photo credits: http://www.mydoorsign.com)

to see the difference. Or try entering in the weight you started at for the current weight and use your current weight for the goal weight to see how far you’ve come. You can personalize the model with various details such as hair style and color, but the most important thing you have to change is the height. Body type and breast size make some difference too.

The default height is 5’8″. I wouldn’t need to lose weight if I were 5’8″. I don’t need to lose weight; I just need to be taller.  Try different heights with your weight and see if you agree. There’s also a model men. I think it’s interesting that the default height for men is also 5’8″.

You might also be interested in my blog post, “What is my body gallery?” about a site for women of pictures of real women at different heights and weights.

Thanks for reading and let me know what you think in the comments.

Enhanced by Zemanta
